Accepted Papers at ITS Workshop

  • Mining Bus Stops from Raw GPS Data of Bus Trajectories

    Nandani Garg (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India); Gitakrishnan Ramadurai and Sayan Ranu (IIT Madras, India)

  • Bus schedule for optimal bus bunching and waiting times

    M Venkateswararao K (Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India); Veeraruna Kavitha (IIT Bombay, India); Urtzi Ayesta (CNRS-IRIT and Ikerbasque-University of the Basque Country, Spain)

  • Transit assignment with strict capacity constraints in presence of countdown information

    Padma S (CSIR-CRRI & CSIR-CRRI, India); Velmurugan S (Traffic Engineering Department, CSIR-Central Road Research Institute, India)

  • Training a Deep Learning Architecture for Vehicle Detection Using Limited Heterogeneous Traffic Data

    Deepak Mittal and Gitakrishnan Ramadurai (IIT Madras, India); Kaushik Mitra (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India); Balaraman Ravindran (Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai, India)

  • A Way to Measure and Analyze Cellular Network Connectivity on the Norwegian Road System

    Ergys Puka (Norwegian University of Science and Technology - NTNU, Norway); Peter Herrmann (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway); Tomas Levin and Christian Skjetne (Norwegian Public Road Administration, Norway)

  • Updating a Robust Optimization Model for Improving Bus Schedules

    Yassine Baghoussi (LIAAD - INESC TEC, University of Porto, Portugal); João Mendes-Moreira (LIAAD - INESC TEC & Faculty of Engineering, University of Porto, Portugal); Michael Emmerich (LIACS, Leiden University, The Netherlands)

  • Next Generation Distributed and Networked Autonomous Vehicles: Review

    Siby Plathottam and Prakash Ranganathan (University of North Dakota, USA)

  • Segmentation of Vehicle Signatures from ILD data for Real-Time Traffic Monitoring

    Niraj Kumar Singh, Lelitha Vanajakshi and Arun Tangirala (IIT Madras, India)

  • Transit Timetables as Multi-layer Networks

    Prasad Talasila (Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani - KK Birla Goa Campus, India); Asifullah Shaik (BITS Pilani - KK Birla Goa Campus, India); Neena Goveas (BITS Pilani K K Birla Goa Campus, India); Bharat Deshpande (Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani - KK Birla Goa Campus, India