Accepted Proposals

  1. "Channel Selection in Dynamic Networks of Unknown Size "

    Rohit Kumar (NIT Delhi, India)

  2. "Power Optimization using Spectrum Sharing for Next Generation Cellular Networks "

    Haneet Kour (Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Katra, India); Rakesh Kumar Jha (School of Electronics and Communication Kakryal & Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, India)

  3. "Creating Internet of Things for the benefit of Indian Society "

    Ravi Sharma (Medi-Caps University, Indore, India); Ankit Maheshwari (Intel Mobile Communications, India); Priyanshu Gandhi (Medi-Caps University, India)

  4. "Cooperative Spectrum Mobility in Heterogeneous Opportunistic Networks Using Cognitive Radio "

    Avirup Das (University of Calcutta, India); Nabanita Das (Indian Statistical Institute, India)

  5. "Efficient Power Saving Method for WiFi Direct Devices in IoT based on Hidden Markov Model "

    Sulochan Naik (Software Engineer at Samsung Research Institute Bangalore, India); Meenakshi DSouza (IIIT-B, India)

  6. "Traceability of counterfeit medicine supplychain through Blockchain "

    Randhir Kumar (NIT Raipur, India)

  7. "Prevention and Mitigation of DNS based DDoS attacks in SDN Environment "

    Shail Saharan (Bits, Pilani, India); Vishal Gupta (Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, India)

  8. "Reinforcement Learning and Sub-Nyquist Sampling Architecture for Wideband Spectrum Sensing "

    Himani Joshi (IIIT-Delhi, India)

  9. "A Multi-Objective Optimization Framework for Task Automation in IT Infrastructure Management Occupations "

    Arvind Upreti (International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore, India)